CSR Communication on Progress 2013/2014

CSR Governance and contacts within the Adecco Group

Board of Directors




Rolf Dörig

Chairman of the Board of Directors

Andreas Jacobs

Vice-Chairman, Chairman Nomination & Compensation Committee,

Member Audit Committee



Responsibilities at committee


Alexander Gut, Chairman

Audit Committee

Andreas Jacobs, Vice-Chairman

Dominique-Jean Chertier

David Prince




Andreas Jacobs, Chairman

Nomination & Compensation Committee

Thomas O’Neill

Wanda Rapaczynski



Wanda Rapaczynski, Chairwoman

Corporate Governance Committee

Alexander Gut

Didier Lamouche

Thomas O’Neill



Corporate functions


Patrick De Maeseneire

Chief Executive Officer

Dominik de Daniel

Chief Financial Officer

Mark de Smedt

Chief Human Resources Officer

Stephan Howeg

Global Head Group Communications & CSR

Patrick Kleffel

General Counsel

Hans Brütsch

Head Group Compliance Reporting & Corporate Secretary

Pierlaurent Barbieri

Head Group Internal Audit



Country contacts




Esther Parietti

Director Social Responsibility

Jesica Lores

Manager Social Responsibility

Australia & New Zealand


Rick Khinda

Marketing & Communications and CSR



Anke Rinkes

HR and Product Manager Disability



Shari Angle

VP Talent & Communications, HR and CSR



Vibeke Jacobsen

HR Manager and CSR

Eastern Europe


Evangelia Isari

Marketing Manager and CSR



Arto Toyra

Intl. Account Manager and CSR



Alain Dehaze

President, Adecco Group Foundation France

Jean-François Connan

Head Responsibility & Social Innovation, Groupe Adecco France

Bruce Roch

CSR & Solidarity Manager Groupe Adecco France, General Delegate,
Adecco Group Foundation France

Johan Titren

Equal Opportunities Manager, Groupe Adecco France

Renaud Joubert

Manager Sport & Insertion programme, Adecco Group Foundation France

Iberia & LATAM


Francisco Mesonero Fernández de Córdoba

General Manager Fundación Adecco and CSR Adecco Iberia & LATAM

David Morales

Communications Manager Fundación Adecco and CSR Adecco Iberia & LATAM



Binny Pappachan

Marketing & Communications and CSR



Claudio Soldà

General Secretary Adecco Fondazione and Public Affairs Adecco Italy



Tsuyoshi Nakano

CSR Japan & Asia



Erika de la Barrera

Analyst and CSR



Rinus Wittenberg

Marketing Manager and CSR



Reidun Brekke

Regional Director, Public Affairs and CSR

North America


Lois Cooper

Vice President CSR & Inclusion

Tyra Tutor

Corporate Development and CSR

Rachelle Chapman

‘Career Connections Programme’



José M. San José

Marketing Director and CSR

Fabienne Wildbolz

Media Relations and CSR



Fred Lafquist

Sponsoring and CSR

Charlotte Norden

Director Marketing and CSR

UK & Ireland


Sid Barnes

Head CSR and Managing Director IT, Telecommunications & Engineering businesses

Lee Jackson

Health & Safety Manager and CSR

Gemma Jones

Health & Safety and CSR